Whew. Let’s try this again..

I’M BACK!!!! Finally.

Oh, how I have missed my blog.  Let me catch you up a little…

Camryn is a 3rd grader now!! Holy crap, where did the time go????

Ken and I decided to postpone our wedding to the near future, not because we are questioning our love for each other, but I think it’s safe to say we are no longer rushing into these big life choices for now.  We call it “pumping the breaks” so we can breathe for a minute.  Since we met, we have done everything so fast, it’s time to enjoy life together and work on ourselves before making a commitment as big as marriage. 

The kids are blending together better than ever.  Which makes for a happier household, happier Ken, and happier Amber.  I think we are all understanding each other. 

As for me…I’ve learned so much about myself in this past year, that I finally feel like a different woman all together. 

I’m working full time again and it feels amazing!!!

I have many stories, emotions, and pictures to share, but that has to be done later.

It’s good to be back!!

Stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

