When you wish upon a star….

image

I have the sweetest guy in the whole wide world. Ok, well sometimes he has his moments, and I’m not the easiest gal to handle sometimes, either. Anywho….somewhere out there in the sky is a star Ken named after me. (breaking into Fievel song from American Tale). I’m not sure why this is so freaking awesome to me, maybe it’s because it is a permanent way of showing his love for me before we actually say our “I do’s”. Whatever the reason, I love it….and him.

image

(this is not unusual in our house) Here is a random picture of turkies chillin’ in our front yard….

image

Happy Friday! Get yo’ Friday on people and never forget to love hard, fight fair, and stay humble. Stay tuned…..

Sent from a world of nonsense

Leave a Reply

