Laundry attack!

I actually love to do laundry, but today I don’t love it. The kids were apparently hoarding clothes in their room and decided to dump them all in the laundry room for me to do. Don’t get me wrong, that is my favorite room in the house because I spend most of my time in there, but now I have clothes to the ceiling. Good thing I have some stress to release.  Otherwise, nobody would be happy campers tonight.  I do know life could be worse. That’s all I have for now……needed to do a little bitchin’.

Stay tuned…..

Sent from a world of nonsense

Leave a Reply

