When life hands you lemons…throw them

Life can screw you in the arse sometimes, it can hurt, but as long as you get up and remember you have a meaning, life will scower into a hole and you win that battle.  I’ve been tempted to crawl into a hole lately, but I think about how far I’ve come and how many people depend on me to be here for them. How many people I need to tell that I love them, how many of my family and friends need to see me succeed in a relationship that I believe in.  For the first time in my life, I’m learning how to be a very private woman. Living in my personal bubble with my new family has shown me how capable I am of making this work. I have complete control over my daily life and it feels amazing. Life isn’t always perfect and people make mistakes that can throw your routine off track, but when you have true love and support, it is easy to find your happy place again.  Brush the dirt off your shoulders and chunk any lemons handed to you.  You are going to be ok. Period.

Stay tuned…..

Sent from a world of nonsense

Leave a Reply

