I’m baaaaaack!

Soo, here I am and there you are and boy do I have some serious mental unloading to do.

We’ll start with the fact that I am an official resident of Oklahoma now. After living in Texas for 20 years, I’ve moved back “home”. Why?? Because I’m in love for the very first time ever in my life. If I could shout it from rooftops, create commercials, send mass emails just to get the message out, I would. But honestly, not many would care and the ones who do already know, soooo moving on. If you would have asked me 3 months ago if I thought I would ever be happy, I would have told you no. For a time, I thought I was going to be only a mom and be lonely forever. Then along came Awesome, My Awesome. We click on a level like I have never done with any man. We cherish and love each other beyond what words can explain. Anyone who has been in love understands this feeling. Camryn is doing fabulous in her new school and for the first time in years, she is seeing her mom happy. All of the kids are doing well with the adjustments. We love and respect each other and work together. I will never forget my parents saying that when I was young. “if we work together, we can get things done easier”. As a matter of fact, I’ve caught myself sounding just like my parents more than ever. If they could here me daily, they would be so proud. 😉 We have so much to thank God for when it comes to our new life. I know this wasn’t just luck. You better believe there will be some good blogging coming up. With 2 teen boys, a 10 yr old and 7 yr old girl in the house, you can only imagine what I see and hear….and smell in this house.

Regardless of how crazy I seem, I know we have God to lead the way on our new journey. With that faith, my heart is full.

Stay tuned…..

Sent from a world of nonsense

Leave a Reply

