All the fishies in the sea….

SO, it’s been a while since I’ve posted any scoop, but I have been focused on everything else except writing (or typing).  Camryn is camping with grandma this week and I’ve been forced to just be focused on myself.  I’ve come to the realization that if I wasn’t a mother, life would be pretty damn boring.  Maybe it’s because I can’t remember what it was like when I wasn’t a mother or if it’s that I hated my life so much, so I’ve blocked it out.  Who knows where I would be, it’s scary to even think about.  It’s been a couple of weeks since I have seen the bottom of the pit or found myself in fetal position, crying like a little wimp.  That is a place I would like to stay far away from for now…or forever.  Lately, there doesn’t seem to be much of a filter on me and I haven’t been afraid to be a social butterfly.  I guess this is what they call “believing in yourself” and it feels pretty good.  I don’t want to regurgitate too much today, but stay tuned..

On a fun note…Camryn caught her first fish yesterday….

and she wears that shirt because she knows her mommy is fruit loops!!!

Leave a Reply

