Beautiful Changes

It’s amazing how the little things you change in your everyday life can make your life feel like it is worth living.  I’m slowly crawling out of my very deep and dark place I just recently visited.  I’ve changed a few things and for the first time in years. I’m feeling hope that one day this will pass.  One of the best things I have done is rid my life of toxic people and allow beautiful people to enter.  It’s like taking a breath of fresh air.  There are no words to describe the support I have right now from my family, coworkers, and real friends.  Feeling blessed is an understatement, but blessed and thankful are the 2 main emotions I’m feeling right now.  I will soon be on a “life plan” and begin to map out how to create more beautiful changes to make my life feel beautiful, not just look beautiful.  To anyone who is reading this and knows about this battle, THANK YOU for being here and there or wherever you are. Thank you for being you and thank you for seeing something in me that I cannot yet see.  I love each and every one of you more than I show.  For anyone who is reading this and you feel lost, just remember you are not alone and hold on just one more day because that day could be the one that changes your life forever.  I can’t guarantee I will feel this hope tomorrow, but I feel it today and will only find out if hope is there by not taking away my tomorrow.

Stay tuned..and beautiful..because you are beautiful.

One thought on “Beautiful Changes

  1. Dayna says:

    I love you sister- I am so proud of you and your precious CZ. You know you always have me xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

