Emotional Cleanse.

As I sat and waited to enter a new doctor’s office, my anxiety still high and scared to get the same response from this doctor that I did from my doctor yesterday, a peaceful feeling came over me. It was like God was telling me I’m going to be ok. I’m embarrassed of the way I am right now. I’m ashamed I have let this take over me and I hope to never be in this place again. The panic attacks felt deadly and feeling scared of myself was the scariest part. I have already made some important changes and excited to make more. For the first time in days, I feel hope and some weight lifted from my shoulders. I have a long road ahead, but hoping for brighter days in the near future.

Stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

