H-Man

Today we celebrate the day God gave us Hayden.  Four years ago, my best friend gave birth to a precious baby boy and her life has forever been changed.  Sadly, our sweet boy is celebrating with the good Lord and we are left with bittersweet emotions, but 3 wonderful years of memories.  As my life turns chaotic with another move, financial burdens, and lost love, I have to take time today to remember what my BFF is feeling.  It is so easy for me to just live day to day because I feel like nothing ever stops spinning in my world.  But, for her, she is living day to day trying to figure out how to live her life without her son.  So, today, I am celebrating being so lucky to have had memories with our sweet Hayden and that God blessed us with him 4 years ago.  He will forever be our angel. Happy Birthday H-Man!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

