Oh my cow! It’s Christmas Eve

This is one of those days where I get all mushy and emotional with all the people I love, fortunately my meds are working this year and I am going to try and have a little fun. Camryn is so excited and I must confess I told her there “might” be an Elf in our house watching her, but she just can’t see him. I needed her to take her dirty clothes to the laundry room and unfortunately don’t have one of those little magic elves. Hey, it worked. I wanted to dress like an elf this year, but the usual financial situation told me that wasn’t possible, so I’m going to dress like me, which is usually in attire for a funeral. It’s all about what’s on the inside, right? Anywho… I wish everyone a Merry Christmas and all that good stuff. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

